Meaningless- Echoes of Dreams

Buy the CD: $5 and free shipping!

Here it is: after years of obscurity, the
EP- “Meaningless: Echoes of Dreams” is released!!

  • A digital booklet with the fascinating story of this lost album written by Chris Moore and Mike Fusco
  • Five newly-recorded tracks with vocals by Jim Fusco over the original backing tracks.
  • The only original completed song from the effort: “The Silent Observer”.
  • The original backing tracks from 9 of the original album tracks, plus a special collaborative effort.